CONTACT US

Dohn & Maher Associates
4811 Emerson Avenue, suite 102
Palatine, IL 60067
847 303 6800

Please feel free to contact any of us at Dohn & Maher Associates:

Carl Dohn Jr.
carldohn@dohn.com
Account Executive responsible for risk management and placement of your insurance and surety needs.

William Maher
wmaher@dohn.com
Account Executive responsible for risk management and placement of your insurance and surety needs.

Matthew Dohn
mdohn@dohn.com
Account Executive responsible for risk management and placement of your insurance and surety needs.

Vicki Broaddus
vbroaddus@dohn.com
Customer Service Representative responsible for day-to-day processing of your surety bond needs.

Susan Murray
smurray@dohn.com
Customer Service Representative responsible for day-to-day processing of your commercial insurance needs.

Elise Siegel
esiegel@dohn.com
Customer Service Representative responsible for day-to-day processing of your commercial insurance needs.

Laura Dohn
ldohn@dohn.com
Customer Service Representative responsible for day-to-day processing of your certificates of insurance and surety bond needs.

Karen Dohn
kdohn@dohn.com
Customer Service Representative responsible for your accounting needs.